I’ll be back

I have a conference this weekend, so life is pretty busy.  I even took a picture of my office today in the midst of it all- because I’m pretty sure if there’s a mess around, that means you’re busy.

Wow, now that I look at this picture, I realize it’s strangely familiar if you read my sister’s blog.  I didn’t even think of that when I took the picture.  I just thought it was a nice image of what my life was like lately.

I wish I had Sam standing in the middle of the mess, though.  I’d even change his diaper.

5 thoughts on “I’ll be back

  1. Jill says:

    your office would be a whole lot messier if Sam were in it!! like that drawer of file folders would be emptied out, for starters…

  2. mushugamah says:

    If I were brave like you and Jill I would take a picture of our upstairs hallway. A paint can and tray, a mattress, a trash can, and a dire need for a vacuum. I’m so glad it’s not just me! Good luck this weekend.

Leave a Reply

