Happy Gaudete Sunday!

(Bonus– some quick shots of beautiful Assisi!)

4 thoughts on “Happy Gaudete Sunday!

  1. Jill says:

    I like that version a lot! I’ve never heard of Libera before. It seems like more and more of these little groups are springing up each year!…or at least, I am discovering them more and more each year…

    ..who was that guy?

    Happy Gaudete Sunday!

    • joanallegretti says:

      Haha, I don’t know who that guy is — I guess it’s part of a bigger Christmas special? When I first saw him walking, I thought, “That’s Assisi!” and then the other shots confirmed it.

Leave a Reply

