I heart bow ties

My dear friend and across-the-hall office mate Liza* passed this article on to me, and I got a kick out of it:

The New Mass Translation- the Power of Fancy

I agree.  Bring back bowler hats, too.  And while you’re at it, bow ties.

Bring back fancy.  I could write a lot about this.  But instead, just go read that article.  I’m going to bed.

*Liza has Google reader and therefore follows approximately 7,452 more blogs than I do.  Then she passes the good articles to me.  I’d use Google reader too, but why, when she’s my personal screener? : )

Leave a Reply

