whoops.

I woke up this morning and rolled over in bed, in my sleepy thought sort of wondering why it was light in my room and why I wasn’t so tired if it was pre-6am.

I picked up my phone off my nightstand to see how many hours of sleep I had left.  It isn’t odd for me to wake up at 3 or 4, and I like realizing I have a couple more hours to stay in my nice warm bed.

My clock said 8:16.

Whoops.

I guess that’s what happens when you forget to set your alarm the night before.  It’s a good thing I have an understanding boss.

3 thoughts on “whoops.

Leave a Reply

