Acqua Challenge

I am issuing myself a challenge.  I’ve heard that drinking the proper amount of water daily can do amazing things.   I’m supposed to feel energized, toxic-free, and healthy.

Plus, my eyes burn in the evenings, and I was told that would stop if I drank more water.  I get charley-horses in my legs pretty frequently (which can be embarrassing when you’re in the middle of the grocery store and have to walk around pretending you’re fine because you can’t exactly stretch in the middle of the juice aisle.  Not that that happened to me today or anything.) and I was also told that would go away if I drank more water.

So here it goes.  Eight glasses a day.  Every day.

Ready. Set. Go.

Leave a Reply

