Questions in my head

Does anyone use the yellow pages anymore?  I had two delivered to my door the other day, and it prompted a few questions in my head:

  • Who uses the yellow pages?
  • Who pays for the printing of the yellow pages?
  • How many yellow pages phone books are just thrown away immediately?
  • Couldn’t we be “green” and stop printing these things?  They could still print some, and if someone really wanted one, they could request one.
  • Could I have the money that would be saved by this?
2 thoughts on “Questions in my head

Leave a Reply

